Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SelinaKat 27 / F
"OMG this place is wild."
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
SelinaKat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SelinaKat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,707,443 Active Members!*
SelinaKat 27/F
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Lets Go Brandon!
[bling 756043] Hey I'm Selina. Trying to help get my mind off things with fun a and healthy distraction. I enjoy yoga, sushi, working out, going to bars, and nice fun dinners. Yes I can eat!! Other than that I'm pretty much a home body and love to have fun at home just as much as I do going out. I think we all have gotten used to being home more so I find myself forcing myself to get out more. I am not a slut but I do enjoy having fun and by no means am prude. I tend to loosen up once I get to know someone or have a few good drinks lol. My real love is just chilling and having a nice evening out at the ball park for a game and a dog. Some drinks go a long ways in case you made it this far to read my profile lol.

My Ideal Person No club rats. Someone who can tolerate me venting a lot lol. Someone who likes to have dinners, have drinks and keep my mind having fun. Someone who is very open in terms of sex and promiscuity with no jealous tendencies. Someone who can share and watch as well as being an alpha. Doesn't mind having fun with other groups. Can let loose and drink or party but at a home or with others.

Oh and I have recently played around with some S&M stuff. I like to be tied up. And I also like to switch and play the Dom role. I also like having an audience and having someone watch. Another partner, date or lover. Its all TONS of fun. It's all new for me. Thats why I'm here!

Oh, and like I said if you make it this far to read my profile I enjoy a good Twins game in the Summer and a Wolves game or Vikings game in the fall and winter! Yes, I'm sporty! And fun lol.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of SelinaKat's responses

  • 27 / female
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 10, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Yoga and Spin Inst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: