Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sen_Blutarski 49 / M
"Hello, it’s nice to meet you, I’m looking to experience everything life has to offer. I’m interested meeting mature, real people who know what they want. No drama please."
Royal Oak, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 12, 2018

To view all of
Sen_Blutarski's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sen_Blutarski's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,511,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meboat
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
steph72911
Michigan, United States
stacey_smith361
Michigan, United States
discreet2833
Michigan, United States
kinkytv4fetish
Michigan, United States
tgirl_michelle_s
Michigan, United States
someone19690
Michigan, United States
oralhelper4u989
Michigan, United States
lookin4big4nsa
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Sen_Blutarski 49/M
Royal Oak, Michigan
Looking for some action
Introduction
I love stockings, pantyhose, heels. I find older women very sexy. CD/TS are a turn on. I’m very open to explore everything. I love doing things outdoors, mountain biking, snowmobile, dirt bikes, boats, I’m up for just about anything. I travel to northern Michigan often. Please at least be somewhat near me if you are going to contact me. Thank you!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be bound a suspended, while being forced to pleasure
my master how ever thy like

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sen_Blutarski's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 49 / male
  • Royal Oak, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: July 30, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses