Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sensuouslady 68 / F
"Forever is a long time for us."
Moses Lake, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2015

To view all of
Sensuouslady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sensuouslady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TGL48
Washington, United States
rutherford1820
Quebec, Canada
cdbrandie
Idaho, United States
booba1004
Alsace, France
geil3296
Hesse, Germany
openandcuriousaf
Washington, United States
funin2016x
Massachusetts, United States
oggiedog6996
Florida, United States
luvolderladies60
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Sensuouslady 68/F
Moses Lake, Washington
Introduction
Ideally, id like a LTR. more ideally is if We are sexually compatible.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a man looking for a relationship also. I would like him between 5'8-6'. Love brown hair or salt and pepper. Normally clean shaven, but a moustache and goatee looks nice. I hope he likes the outdoors. Hope he is charming, funny( love a fun an funny guy.) He has to be kind, neat,good hygiene , I like to travel so hope he does too. I hope he's good w numbers cuz I'm not ! Lol. Math,no;
English- yes!! Romantic is a double plus.I could write more, but let's talk about it instead.

Information
  • 68 / female
  • Moses Lake, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 18, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: