Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SerenaAndCorey 24 / 31 / C
"Bi Femdom Couple in Florida"
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
SerenaAndCorey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SerenaAndCorey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,065,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotscottyny
New York, United States
fun4all690
Alberta, Canada
Dtwd_904
Florida, United States
10cocks4her
Florida, United States
shylatinoMty
California, United States
gsa1311
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Xcellntcocksuckr
Louisiana, United States
GreaseMonkey518
New York, United States
Thefng3
Florida, United States
 
Status
SerenaAndCorey 24/C
Daytona Beach, Florida
Send me an IM with your craziest, filthiest, and nastiest FANTASY. I love swapping fantasies - taboo, public, rough, bbc, anything goes! :)
Introduction
First off, we are not married, just dating. I like to describe ourselves as a femdom couple [I](me as the domme and Corey as my slave)[/I]. We're loyal to each other [I](it's not cheating if it's the same sex)[/I] so we only do bi/gay action. Please move along if that's not your thing. bleash; bcross; ?* bslap; bhug; [post 4294432] We're extremely open minded and have very few limits! I LOVE using my slave to satisfy my sadistic fetishes, including: sex in public, group sex, taboo role play, rough BDSM, humiliation, and BBC race-play. Looking for hot and open-minded members to have fun with. So no prudes please. ;) [B]Our Stories:[/B] [group_post 3802262] [group_post 3798772] [group_post 3796179] [group_post 3795869] [group_post 3796109]

My Ideal Person Only looking for online fun at the moment. Corey has Type A blood (most prone to Covid-19). Until we're vaccinated and it's safer to play, we're hunkering down. Thanks for understanding!

Information
  • 24/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 15, 1996 October 31, 1989
Travels to: San Francisco, California, United States
Hometown: Boston, Massachusetts, United States Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: CumOnCorey @iFCams SadisticSerena @iFCams
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None