Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Seslay5 49 / M
"Very young looking 47 year old bi male looking for a couple with a bi male becuase being able to have fun with both and please them anyway I can has been by far the hottest sex I have ever had. I would love to find a couple that’s secure becuase I don’t one or the other I want both of you hopefully to have regular get togethers and for all of us to completely satisfied when we do!!! "
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 18, 2016

To view all of
Seslay5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Seslay5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,696,645 Active Members!*
 
Status
Seslay5 49/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Standards can contact me and read my messages. I am I fun orally talented bi male and I am looking for a bi couple or singles to have fun
Introduction
I am a very laid back and open minded guy who would love to explore more of this lifestyle with the right people. If you are a couple wanting a Bi male tell me what you are looking for and let’s make it happen.

My Ideal Person I am wanting to play with a couple with a bi male so I can suck him and lick her and please. both. I have met a couple on here and we had a great time with them twice I would like to do it again

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Seslay5's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 49 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 8, 1971
Hometown: Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Very good job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: