Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SexTool67 45 / M
"Looking for NSA/FWB type"
Chillicothe, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2018

To view all of
SexTool67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexTool67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,106,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornyasf694
Kentucky, United States
sv6476
Ohio, United States
wetkittyallnite
Ohio, United States
Wildcindy
Ohio, United States
jaya0151
Ohio, United States
bigandsexygirl2
Arizona, United States
Creampiebabe93
Ohio, United States
hot4anything000
Ohio, United States
Mimigirl28
Ohio, United States
 
Status
SexTool67 45/M
Chillicothe, Ohio
Introduction
I am looking to meet a new and friendly female. Preferably one strong in the intellect department... it helps to build or better our chemistry in my opinion. I enjoy good conversation and a woman with a strong intellect is mighty attractive in my opinion. Also, there has to be a strong physical attraction. I am a respectful man and do try and BE polite.

My Ideal Person Uninhibited, Passionate, Full of Desire, Communicable both orally and Physically, Comfortable and Confident, Intelligent, and Sensual...also being respectful BUT, up front and honest is always best way to BE in my book. I am not much for the clingy type or the kind that get bent over the slightest.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SexTool67's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Chillicothe, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I love my job.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None