Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sexcpl66 54 / 54 / C
"Looking for extra fun"
Byron Bay, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2016

To view all of
Sexcpl66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexcpl66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lola_Le
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Astroboy69D
Queensland, Australia
jayreegz
Queensland, Australia
lolliezz
Queensland, Australia
m_train69
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Entrxpy
Queensland, Australia
FOXEY960
Queensland, Australia
Hayyou34
New South Wales, Australia
Huang22392458
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Sexcpl66 54/C
Byron Bay, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
We're looking to meet a similar couple to us and possibly a female and hopefully some fun will follow..... We are: D/D free, clean, easy going, respectful, with a good sense of humour .........your average couple that complements each other perfectly. If you are a couple or a female let’s talk and see what happens.

My Ideal Person We are looking to have sexy fun with a like minded people and see where it takes us .

You must be discreet and patient as we have a pretty busy and full schedule .

Looking for some good clean adult fun with other couples , females or select males.

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Byron Bay, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1968 January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses