Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SexiChocolate330 49 / F
"Looking for a Friend,Boyfriend,Companion,Partner or Husband!!!! Lol...."
West Palm Beach, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2014

To view all of
SexiChocolate330's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexiChocolate330's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,528,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Imhimdoe
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Brotherg66
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Jdillon888
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
haremoni
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
mrbaltimore26
Maryland, United States
DBig1212
South Carolina, United States
phatblckcock4u
Florida, United States
deeplongstroke14
Virginia, United States
Josephsmith21222
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
SexiChocolate330 49/F
West Palm Beach, Maryland
Introduction
I'm a black female 5'9"" 150lbs. I have brown eyes and hair. I'm very opened minded,adventureous,spontaneous,and full of life. enjoys all sports. I'll try anything once. You don't know if you like it, until you try it. The ONLY thing I don't enjoy is sleeping outdoors. LOL.....By the way fourtwenty friendly. DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU DON'T HAVE PIX. Plus if you say that you LOVE to pussy, please know how to really eat the pussy and NOT just lick and suck the clit. That is not eating the pussy good!!!!! DO NOT QUESTION ME ABOUT WHAT I HAVE ON MY PROFILE, IF YOU DON'T LIKE WHAT YOU SEE MOVE ON TO THE NEXT ONE!!!!!!!!

View more of SexiChocolate330's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • West Palm Beach, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 30, 1975
Travels to: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None