Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SexualInnuendo45 46 / 39 / C
"Sexual Heaven"
Sun City, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 2, 2021

To view all of
SexualInnuendo45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexualInnuendo45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,094,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Beastcple
Arizona, United States
Sexidik11
Arizona, United States
SexyFlirtyMlf3
Arizona, United States
goodguybadgirl2
Arizona, United States
Kinkyvideo
Arizona, United States
Phxplaycpl369
Arizona, United States
CrimsonBlazer
Arizona, United States
JackieC01
Arizona, United States
Jessik4You
Arizona, United States
 
Status
SexualInnuendo45 46/C
Sun City, Arizona
Call me Lucky Charms because Im magically delicious
Introduction
We used to be SexualInnuendo35 but we lost our Gold status and then the account, so we have to start a new one. We still aren’t gold so we can’t reply to your messages :( We’re a couple who just love orgasms, giving and receiving. We’re also very voyeuristic and love watching people give and receive pleasure. Non-smokers only, please.

My Ideal Person We absolutely do NOT play alone. We’re looking for couples and single women primarily, but may consider a single well-endowed male if the mood strikes As always, non-smokers!

We can not respond to IM messages so you are wasting your time with those.

Information
  • 46/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sun City, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 18, 1976 March 24, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts