Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sexualbeing23 38 / F
"I just want great sex"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2017

To view all of
Sexualbeing23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexualbeing23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,581,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luis101g
California, United States
Coachkay78
California, United States
BlackPussyRules
London, United Kingdom
19431963
Georgia, United States
Bigpawww
California, United States
Lukelongsleeve41
California, United States
Mangoslushh
California, United States
Kira_jm4
California, United States
hotstickshift
California, United States
 
Status
Sexualbeing23 38/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
IM TIRED OF PEOPLE WASTING MY TIME. IM NOT HERE TO MAKE FRIENDS. DONT WASTE MY TIME WITH FRIVOLOUS MESSAGES OR LITTLE DICKS. SORRY TO BE CRASS BUT I KNOW WHAT I WANT.. i want passionate and rough sex...i like to be close. Please do not bombard me with im and messages, its annoying when i dont get a chance to respond. Please do not ask about me being married because...does that really matter if im on here speaking to you. Lastly if your not close to me dont bother, i dont do cybersex or chatting for you to jack off.. if im online that means im ready to play!! Skip the pleasantries and let's do it. I want to be dominated!! I'm looking for good dick, please don't lie and your size, because I will walk out if your not truthful. I'm upfront and know exactly what I want.

My Ideal Person Doesn't talk a lot, can connect with my body and isn't afraid to please a woman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sexualbeing23's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 1, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: