Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sexwithusfun 42 / 42 / C
"Why is it so complicated we want too fuk n looking for a sexy babe or fun couple "
Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 8, 2020

To view all of
Sexwithusfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexwithusfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,334,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lkng4swngfn
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
NaughtyIdaho208
Utah, United States
BonnieHyde69
Idaho, United States
SexyGreenEyed469
Washington, United States
XXXtra4fun
Washington, United States
eyesopen1
Florida, United States
Hotcplluv69
Indiana, United States
Tinatitas
Oregon, United States
petiteNflirty
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Sexwithusfun 42/C
Idaho Falls, Idaho
We are back n still have!t made a real friend here yet
Introduction
Well we love too travel and road trip on weekends especially in the summer ,clean healthy sensual Horny couple .:. Maybe go camping .. biking ,, boating ,tube float ,concerts n or play music a lot ... we love too laugh and joke smile and hope too find a sexy friend or comparable compatible couple .,. We plan too do this more as is summer n we want too find sexual fun friend or friends in new places situations and people ,,. So Text us if we sent you our number in your photo comments n let us know when ya have so we can erase Marks

My Ideal Person Honest straightforward,,. Super sexy sexual and fun ,,.. sex n drama free adventure awaits Mark is so well endowed n amazing looking for a non jealous woman

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, French, German
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1980 June 27, 1980
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some grad school
Occupation: Owner Managment
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say