Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sexxxxkittten 32 / F
"Hey, how are you doing"
Oakdale, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Sexxxxkittten's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexxxxkittten's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,638,734 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swiftly23
California, United States
Samucco357
Puerto Rico, United States
Blessd_wth_Girth
California, United States
NewHere4Fun20
California, United States
Paco_da74
California, United States
lovesgettingfkd
British Columbia, Canada
FunSoda
Nevada, United States
Dannyv2470
California, United States
BnH209
California, United States
 
Status
Sexxxxkittten 32/F
Oakdale, Quebec , Canada
Pussy is wet, I wanna play
Introduction
Please just serious minded men, dont text me annoying stuffsokay??

My Ideal Person someone caring and honest that is willing to be serious and never hide anything from me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Haven't tried it but I want to roleplay a kidnap/
fantasy!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Sexxxxkittten's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Oakdale, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 3, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: