[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sexxycouple3037 42 / 35 / C
"Free now until about 6:30 pm"
Batavia, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2018

To view all of
Sexxycouple3037's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexxycouple3037's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,673,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TomandK
New York, United States
blablap08
New York, United States
FunInCuse1000
New York, United States
guipi77
Quebec, Canada
Er699624
New York, United States
Whiteknightg8
Maryland, United States
rm_orionblue3
London, United Kingdom
rebelgudguy
New York, United States
multiblecum
New York, United States
 
Status
Sexxycouple3037 42/C
Batavia, New York
sexy young couple looking for some much needed fun tonight. will host
Introduction
We're looking for hung good looking males, women or couples that we can please together

My Ideal Person Freaks down for whatever. Big cocks help... Lol

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to knock on someone's door ask to use the bathroom
and see a pair off panties there and possibly a dildo or two
and "accidentally" leave the door ajar and
when I'm taking to long they peek in, see me wearing
the panties and sucking/taking the dildo and slam open
the door and tell me that if I wanted to act like a slit then
I was going to be treated like one...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sexxycouple3037's responses

Information
  • 42/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Batavia, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1980 August 14, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Factory worker Factory worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None