Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sexy2013now 52 / F
"New wants. Someone to take photos of me."
Denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2013

To view all of
Sexy2013now's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexy2013now's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,772,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Colorado, Estados Unidos
Oklahoma, United States
Kansas, United States
Colorado, United States
Kansas, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Tokyo, Japan
Texas, United States
Sexy2013now 52/F
Denver, Colorado
If you would like new photos ask me to model for them. Then I can post them.
Please read my profile and see if we match. If you don't meet what I like don't contact me, just enjoy the photos. Hi my name is Lori. Here is what I would like. A guy that I can see two to three time a week that lives about five to ten miles away and has their own place. I well meet two and half times before I fuck you. Updated 2020 I was informed that some of my pictures were older. It is true I started in 2013 and posted pictures than, but I have also posted resent pictures too, so you can see I haven't changed much. If you would like more resent picture ask to take some of me. I have come to the conclusion that I am a modern day Blanche off of Golden Girls. I want to go out an have a nice time and than have dessert. I am a good looking woman and I like taking care of a good man. I am 5'6 and 135 pounds. I have great curves and smooth skin. My tits look up and I have a firm ass. My hair is short and blonde. I like to be touched, sucked, fucked and played with. I cum multiple times, I squirt with a capital S and have multiple orgasms. I will meet with single men and couples. I like to get to know someone in public first and then decide if I would like it to go farther. I love great lingerie as you can see and enjoy being in them for show. If these wants of mine do not match yours, no need to email me. Just enjoy the photos, that is what they are there for. I read ever profile to make sure that you match my wants. No condom, no play, no exceptions, no playing on my part. Here are some personal things about me. I like Ice cream I like all of them. Burnt orange is my favorite color. I love good black coffee but lately I have been putting flavored cream in it. I like to watch thunderstorms. Nothing really scares me. Family life is a longer story. Not afraid of blood, like my vegetables, like new experience, want to live someplace new soon and I travel a lot.

My Ideal Person I would like a steady companion. Someone that can host because I cannot. I like guys that are in their 40’s to early 60’s.I am looking for guys that are 6 foot or greater and in good shape. I want honest and open relationships. No smokers or heavy drinkers ever. Don't ask for my number I won’t give it out till I meet you. What I would like is to go out and have a enjoyable time an then have desert. If you want a one time fuck move on and you know who I am talking too. I only MEET the first meeting, that means I do NOT fuck on the first date. Read this and repeat it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sexy2013now's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 14, 1968
Travels to: Aichi, Japan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: High life.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: