Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SexyAlly42 41 / T
"I like to dress up and look hot for you!"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 28, 2019

To view all of
SexyAlly42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyAlly42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,849,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
New Jersey, United States
North Dakota, United States
Wyoming, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
SexyAlly42 41/T
Appleton, Wisconsin
You have to message me first! So I'm a pretty busy person on the regular. I go through waves of being able to be on here and not. I'm not interested in camming or video chat, I really just want you to look at my pictures and be turned on. I think I have a hot body, so let me know what you think! if I'm available let's chat and see if we can meet. Don't be shy, I'm very busy - but you might get lucky :) Please leave comments on my photos...I think that is my favorite part! Best comment gets a blowjob. I have a few different fantasies that I'd like to live out someday. I have a huge wardrobe to accommodate these different fantasies as well. 1) The festival girl. I have a few different festival outfits, I'd love to share them with the world. I've always had a thing for cute skinny girls dressed sexy in a cute little rave girl why not be that myself! I'd love to go out to a club or party dressed up as a rave hottie. Party and dance the night away and end up in my hotel room with a sexy stud that I met at the party. Maybe we'll even invite my friend Molly...and maybe a couple all depends on the setting...but I'm open to get down. 2) The office slut. I have a couple professional outfits where I fantasize about being your sexy little secretary. If you have an office we could use I'd love to service you after your long hard day at work. Let me help you relax, loosen up your tie....hell you could even make a phone call while I suck that money making dick. 3) Your GF/Wife - Let me take care of your home. I want to cook, clean and help you relax. I'd love to be at your place when you come home from work. You can take off your shoes and watch tv. Let me know what you want done around the house and I'll do it...while looking sexy of course. I'll make you a delicious dinner and we'll share a couple drinks. After dinner I want to cuddle up next to you and turn you on. You can have your way with me and you don't even have to return the favor if it pleases you. 4) A walk on the town - I love being outside dressed up. Take me for a walk down to the lake or beach or through a park late at night. I'd love to hold your hand and listen to you talk, or just be quiet and enjoy the company. This fantasy ends in your sexual happiness of course...maybe at the park?? 5) I'd love to meet up with another hot girl (real girl) and get dressed up together...or let me be your dress up doll. I'm not the greatest at makeup (I try really hard) but give me a makeover! I like women too...but this doesn't have to be sexual if you don't want it to be. If you're confident enough lets get dressed up and go out....and if you want lets find a sexy man and make his dream come true! 6) Photo Shoot! I have sooooo many outfits/wigs and it is really hard to take good photos so help me out! Let's plan a weekend at a hotel and I will model/dress up and you can take as many photos as you want. If you want this to be sexual I'm game for that too! My goal is to transform. I'm not much into being with another dude...if I look like a dude. So if we hang out I want to be dressed up...but you never know I might like this more than I think. I'm not much into lingerie, I don't think I have a complete ensemble, I have some cute panties and bras but that part is more for the look and's the clothes that matter to me. Disclaimer - I've never met up with anyone yet. It is a strong fantasy of mine to make this happen but please be patient. I have a real life that is very demanding and I want my fantasy to be as perfect as it can be. I'm not a drug addict but I do like recreational drugs. I'm disease free and you must be too. I have a real life and my fantasy absolutely cannot interfere with that. I'm from Wisconsin - the farthest I'm willing to travel is Chicago or Minneapolis. Oh and if you made it this far - send me a video of you jerking off...cum shot...say my name - that wins you some bonus points.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ariana Grande, Christina Aguilera - I want to be them. Skinny
little body - beautiful face - sexy dance moves - great outfits
- young!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SexyAlly42's responses

  • 41 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 25, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: