Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SexyChloe383 43 / F
"Chloe here. Check out my profile, like my pics & leave a comment."
Rotherham, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 1, 2015

To view all of
SexyChloe383's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyChloe383's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,427,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sonamluvsfuck
Delhi, India
Rich010170
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
randycasanova201
Maharashtra, India
10talldark
Gwynedd, United Kingdom
AstralTide
Kent, United Kingdom
rm_doc4962013
California, United States
rm_donna69sex
New York, United States
AngelovtheNorth5
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Terriandtommy40
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
SexyChloe383 43/F
Rotherham, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, I'm Chloe. I'm a fun loving outgoing per, a bit of an exhibitionist at times but very loving and caring. I'm looking for nsa adult chat and fun initially, but I am also looking for that special Mr or Miss right.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of SexyChloe383's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Rotherham, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 5, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: