Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SexyCoupleBimini 40 / 40 / C
"Hola a todos! Estamos en Cabo y queremos ver que podemos encontrar interesante por aqui. Hi there...we are a sexy couple open to meet nice people with the same interest to have fun and make great intimate moments... If you are around here let us know ;) Attractive couple open to meet you, if you are clean, respectful, and serious about this request. Have discretion is key on the success of this invitation. We are a normal couple with normal life, but attract to eroticism and ready to have fun."
Los Cabos, Baja California Sur, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 26, 2014

To view all of
SexyCoupleBimini's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyCoupleBimini's photos, and thousands more!
  • 151,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,518,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spontaineoushung
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
groupinkellertx
Texas, United States
tycoon303
Ontario, Canada
michjohn4fun69
Florida, United States
KARENHOT74
New York, United States
SexKitten8709
Nassau, Bahamas
NadiaSpades
Texas, United States
coqueto_25
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
sexybiteen18
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
SexyCoupleBimini 40/C
Los Cabos, Baja California Sur , Mexico
Si vienes de visita avisa nos - If you coming on vacation callus ;)
Introduction
Great happy couple, funny, like enjoy life and give pleasure to our couple.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SexyCoupleBimini's responses

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Los Cabos, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1980 June 16, 1980
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Occupation: hospitality social
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A