Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SexyCplAB 30 / 28 / C
"Experienced, married couple looking for all sorts of naughty fun!"
Banff, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 13, 2016

To view all of
SexyCplAB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyCplAB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,422,912 Active Members!*
 
Status
SexyCplAB 30/C
Banff, Alberta , Canada
Anyone keen to visit Banff after all this is over?
Introduction
Married couple just looking around to see whats out there. Open minded, laid back, and easy going. Love couples, groups, singles. Into full/soft swap, cuckold scenes, and all sorts of kinky fun! Under the Privacy Act of Canada anything in my Profile including Pictures or anything I have have posted about myself, are my sole property. Anyone pers or corporations distributing this material on the Internet or elsewhere will be prosecuted under the Privacy Act and the Criminal Code of Canada.[COLOR seagreen][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Single men / women, couples, groups. Be experienced, confident, and not shy. Appreciate boldness, frankness, and freakiness!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A threesome with either a male or female.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SexyCplAB's responses

Information
  • 30/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Banff, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 22, 1990 September 6, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either