Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SexyJeanie3 51 / F
"Fun loving, compassionate, considerate and romantic."
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2014

To view all of
SexyJeanie3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyJeanie3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,165,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
Utah, United States
flacq, Mauritius
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
SexyJeanie3 51/F
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
I'm a happily married woman who often fantasizes about being with another woman. To determine whether my fantasies are valid, I'm hoping to find a lovely woman who will join me to have an occasional erotic experience. I'm 5' 5", 130 lbs, have large breasts, blue eyes, and beautiful feet. Also, my loving husband wants me to have this experience, as often as I desire. We are not looking for people from other countries. WARNING: To any and all institutions or individuals, Private or Public using this site or any of its associated sites for Studies, Projects, Film, and TV, Video, Advertisements, Promotions or any form of media art forms, YOU DO NOT HAVE My/We/Our permission to use any of this profile, pictures or video or any other profile I/We have on any associated sites IN ANY FORM or FORUM both Current and Future. If in the Present or Future you Enact any usage of this site it will be considered a SERIOUS VIOLATION of My/We/Our PRIVACY and will be subject to all legal ramifications. All Cost's incurred to protect and indemnify our property and ownership of said material will be adjudicated. If you plan to capture and/or use our images for any purpose without our authorization in writing be aware that we will prosecute you to the full extent of the law, internationally if necessary.

My Ideal Person A young attractive woman with a high libido, good hygiene, a non-smoker, good figure, and full natural breasts. Would consider meeting the right woman on an occasional basis.

  • 51 / female
  • Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I am employed by the family business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: