Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SexyMomma040608 40 / F
"Sexy Momma looking for a good time."
Jewell, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2010

To view all of
SexyMomma040608's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyMomma040608's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,022,575 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jkjl1989
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Notlooking474
Iowa, United States
sauvewitit
Iowa, United States
russianguy34
Minnesota, United States
funinomaha4
Nebraska, United States
olddude1020
Iowa, United States
Foxpj43
California, United States
b50327
Iowa, United States
GetLaid4219
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
SexyMomma040608 40/F
Jewell, Iowa
Introduction
I've been divorced for 5 years now. Just looking for someone to pass the time and possibly find that right guy to spend the rest of my life with them.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who wants to be with my kids, not just with me, but also with my kids. If you only want sex and don't want to be with my kids, don't message me. My kids and I are a full package. I'm looking for someone who is: romantic, stable, mostly sexually submassive, affectionate, considerate, high libido, employed, has a car, likes kids, appreciate crafts, and is tidy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SexyMomma040608's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Jewell, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 14, 1980
Hometown: Ellsworth, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: service desk at a retail store
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: