Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SexyNpassion8 54 / M
"Confident passionate man seek same in Lady!"
philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
SexyNpassion8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyNpassion8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,018 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,269,551 Active Members!*
SexyNpassion8 54/M
philadelphia, Pennsylvania
New Vid
I am a down to earth, real guy, who seeks to meet sexually confident and strong women. I hope to find the one to spend my life with, but am not opposed to finding friends with shared interests to spend time with in and out of the bed room. I am also interested in playing with a couple. It has been a fantasy of mine to be in a three way.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is healthy and not into drugs. I am not looking for someone who is cheating on a boyfriend or husband. I am looking for a gal that loves sex and is not afraid to show it. I am not talking about a Nympho, I just want a lover that enjoys the act as much as I do. Someone who loves to hug, kiss and show affection. Someone who wants to be loved and not neglected.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SexyNpassion8's responses

  • 54 / male
  • philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: