Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SexySarah388 41 / T
"Little Miss Naughty"
Hackney, London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2018

To view all of
SexySarah388's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexySarah388's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,265,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Essex, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
New Mexico, United States
Surrey, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
SexySarah388 41/T
Hackney, London , United Kingdom
Hey, Fun loving sexy cd, looking for regularly meets, sex for me get better as you get too know each other. I am pretty inexperienced and really looking to please my partner. What i discovered though is, I love being fucked. xx, but told super tight, so you will need to be rock hard. XX >>! Lots of Love Sarah. XX

My Ideal Person I will probably be a little nervous initially, and looking for someone who is confident😘

Ideally someone with experience of being with a CD/sissy and know what the like, have a little bit of a thing for older guys and a lovely cock, definitely a bonus.

I am really looking for someone that we get on, find each other hot and looking to meet on a regular basis.
Please be able to accommodate or at least willing to pay half on a room

  • 41 / TS/TV/TG
  • Hackney, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 6, 1981
Marital Status: Separated
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: