Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SexyScorpInPA 59 / F
"It's time for the rest of my life to start."
Mantua, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
SexyScorpInPA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyScorpInPA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,318,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thirsty4u23
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
fingersoup
Pennsylvania, United States
Coolcucumber9
Pennsylvania, United States
Bbcgetherdone
Maryland, United States
Jrbarnes97
California, United States
Socrates034
Pennsylvania, United States
DeeCee2020
New Jersey, United States
rm_sexyginger39
New Jersey, United States
homealone17302
Maryland, United States
 
Status
SexyScorpInPA 59/F
Mantua, New Jersey
I need to find a plug in South Jersey.
Introduction
I am honest, friendly, open-minded, caring and willing to try new things. I treat people with respect, and hope to be respected in return. I like to talk, but I'm a great listener, and a great friend to have. There are a lot of things I like to do, and I hope to find someone with similar interests.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is honest, single, respectful, considerate and sincere.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SexyScorpInPA's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Mantua, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 14, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: