Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sexyasscometryme 28 / F
"Hey if you want to know anything just ask me I'll tell you."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2014

To view all of
Sexyasscometryme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexyasscometryme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,354,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sunburn7569
Ile de France, France
Acetrees6
New South Wales, Australia
aflpartyboii
Queensland, Australia
Mjuujm1223
New South Wales, Australia
Meer276
Maharashtra, India
youngyetwilling
New South Wales, Australia
justsunnyy69
New South Wales, Australia
Nswmanishere
New South Wales, Australia
marky198620142
New South Wales, New Zealand
 
Status
Sexyasscometryme 28/F
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Hey guys I work as a Head Chef and I love my job don't have time for fuck arounds so please don't waste my time. I do gymnastics can be very flexible if you want me to be. I also train in Martial arts and I love it so much fun. My job takes a lot of my time I'm working 149hours every two weeks and I'm not worried about hotels or money. I can not host. I also do not drive as I lost my Red P's being an idiot

My Ideal Person if you have photos up in girls under wear I will not talk to you I don't want mine worn by a guy! And if your over the age of 34 don't talk to me I'm 18 and here for fun and don't want people to be old old yuk!
Honest and upfront open minded!
More than happy to try new things but won't try it with old men it's weird!

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 5, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Head chef
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: