Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sexycoco806 42 / M
"Let’s have fun 🍷"
las vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2019

To view all of
Sexycoco806's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexycoco806's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,479,544 Active Members!*
Sexycoco806 42/M
las vegas, Nevada
Who's interested in Ass FUCK ?
like to meet mature,open minded,easy-going lady for fun date and more. When it comes to physical health, never exercise .. lol ...expect my sex partners to be at about the same fitness level.... kidding ;-).... like my partners to enjoy our time and follow or lead or take control ( what happens between adults stay between adults ) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for copying our pictures or profile. You do NOT have our permission to use any of our pictures in any form both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Enjoying a lots of teasing before going straight to penetration just be You and let’s all have fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
favorite sexual fantasies is be with women and hubby
... it’s happening a lardy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No one.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sexycoco806's responses

  • 42 / male
  • las vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 16, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Rocket scientist
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: