Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sexycoup2727 44 / 43 / C
"So now that the nice weather is hear. Come join us on a patio for drinks and a meet and greet. Send us a message if you are intrested. maybe we can work something out. Or enjoy a dip in our pool for some fun."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 1, 2014

To view all of
Sexycoup2727's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexycoup2727's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,192,132 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Youngfantasy1999
Online NOW!
New York, United States
hungryblkwht12
Ontario, Canada
613813text0406
Ontario, Canada
Oranged771
Ontario, Canada
steelfire66
Ontario, Canada
likecreampie
Ontario, Canada
jungerhaengst95
St. Gallen, Switzerland
TheTrojanHorse82
Ontario, Canada
Ryanlog
Armagh, United Kingdom
 
Status
Sexycoup2727 44/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a committed loving couple looking to spice up our sex life. We are looking for a guy or girl or a couple. I am straight but she is bi. We are clean shaven and expect the same. We are also looking for that special someone or couple to have fun in the bedroom but aswell as outside the bedroom to hang out and have a drink with. We love the outdoors and enjoy sports. We like to golf in the summer and hockey in the winter. If this interest you please send us a message.

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun and out going. Enjoys going out for drinks. And not afraid to try new things.

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 13, 1976 January 28, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses