Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SexycoupleAZ23 42 / 33 / C
"Couple seeking fun woman, couple, select very hung men"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2018

To view all of
SexycoupleAZ23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexycoupleAZ23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,617,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kaspertroy1
Online NOW!
New York, United States
bellesex3
Online NOW!
California, United States
0BTonXxx
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
subandMaster1313
California, United States
Leo128300
California, United States
CarolLewis326
Florida, United States
daywalk20
Florida, United States
desertqueenaz74
Arizona, United States
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
SexycoupleAZ23 42/C
San Diego, California
Horny
Introduction
We are new to this lifestyle and are taking it slow. We are interested in couples and single females and select men that are very hung 9+. We are healthy and in shape and we would like to meet other couples/females that are into fitness. We are extremely sexual and have many fantasies together that include more people involved. We did our first webcam and Jen came so hard she squirted all over my fingers as she came hard!

My Ideal Person We want an in shape woman/couple to explore with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SexycoupleAZ23's responses

Information
  • 42/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 29, 1980 April 1, 1989
Travels to: palma, Extremadura, Spain
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None