Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sexycpl2006 37 / 40 / C
"Sexy kinky couple ready to try anything and make long term friends!!"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2015

To view all of
Sexycpl2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexycpl2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,695,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
New Mexico, United States
Queensland, Australia
Georgia, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Sexycpl2006 37/C
Raleigh, North Carolina
I need of a group of bbc for this Saturday its my husband's birthday and he wants to watch a group of bbc to fuck his wife hard.
We are a very sexual married couple that loves fun and kinky!! We are clean and disease free, our peral hygiene is very kept up. We do expect the same please. We don't really do the bar thing put love to host parties. Hubby is a hard working man in good shape and is awesome in the bedroom. Wife well she is shy at first but once it starts she let's it all go. She is sporty and loves anal once she gets to know you!

My Ideal Person We are looking for like minded people!! Ideal candidates would be well kept and disease free and personal hygiene is good. We like to find friends or even one night stands just havery to be confident. Guys please be well endowed she is 6 ft tall!!! Also ages please be between 23 to 45. Woman just be sexy and drama free. Couples just be confident in your relationship. So start hitting us up I'm sure you won't be let down we will try anything once.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Miranda lambert, mettallica, Jennifer Lopez

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hers favorite celebrity would have to be that guy in majic
mike just the way he moves his body <br><br>
His is Katie Perry just she looks like she could be freaky
ing the bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Sexycpl2006's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 37/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 26, 1985 February 23, 1983
Hometown: Gallup, New Mexico Andover, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: operator Restaurant gm
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Catholic Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None