Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sexyflyguy13 48 / M
"if you don’t believe in oral don’t open your mouth..lol..."
Tarzana, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2019

To view all of
Sexyflyguy13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexyflyguy13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,108,641 Active Members!*
Friends Network
discover2112
Online NOW!
California, United States
Skipchurch311
California, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
BBWsweetness69
California, United States
Giveitallome
California, United States
Beachlover1236
Texas, United States
Sexxxeh_fun
California, United States
Pandorasiren
California, United States
jynxpnp
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Sexyflyguy13 48/M
Tarzana, California
Introduction
Still looking for someone who has a high sex drive as me. I’m a Straight Single male looking for Couples or (Single or Attached Women) I’m 5’-8” in height with a athletic built half Italian and Hispanic mix. I’m down to earth, Entergetic, spontaneous, open minded and have a sense of humor. Have a STRONG appetite for sex love to please, role play, four play, I love to kiss , give oral, And fulfill almost about any fetish you have. when it comes to sex I like Giving it Ruff but I also like passionate sex and enjoy every second. For couples I’m looking to be the 3rd wheel to help spice up that sex life making your wifey feel good because that’s what matters. But I also enjoy meeting new people and making friendships for FWB. I’m open to what ever just looking to please your desires.

My Ideal Person someone who is real

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Tarzana, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 13, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Other
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: