Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sexyladybug2020 36 / 23 / C
"Looking for first and lasting fun"
Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2020

To view all of
Sexyladybug2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexyladybug2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,945,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Activelovies
North Dakota, United States
Sunshinecircles
Washington, United States
BronSis4u
North Dakota, United States
saraandjosh55
New York, United States
SuprisingHim
Minnesota, United States
wentoy5466
North Dakota, United States
nodakcpl4fun
North Dakota, United States
MtnCouple79
South Dakota, United States
UstwoandU2020
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Sexyladybug2020 36/C
Bismarck, North Dakota
Introduction
Me and my boyfriend are looking for my "lady" first cherry pop. Would like to experience fun with a girl for my first time . We are also looking for fun outgoing couples we could have some fun times and experiences with. My boyfriend has been in the life style before and I haven't, but we talked about it and I am excited to meet new and exciting gals and couples for our fun and pleasure. So be gentle and let's enjoy life! 😀

My Ideal Person Looking for fun loving couples and a fun and sexy women

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Sexyladybug2020's responses

Information
  • 36/23 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 5, 1985 May 5, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either