Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sexylicious8681 34 / F
"Everything You Want And Need"
Staten Island, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2008

To view all of
Sexylicious8681's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexylicious8681's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,190,611 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pikola82
New York, United States
honeycurious05
New Jersey, United States
meatybone1999
New York, United States
flaminia1000
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
rm_collegelez4u
New York, United States
sxyshorty107
South Carolina, United States
rm_0hmarissa
New York, United States
rm_ReiMehari
New York, United States
blondevixen2007
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Sexylicious8681 34/F
Staten Island, South Carolina
Introduction
NO SINGLE MEN...NO SINGLE MEN...NO SINGLE MEN !!!PLEASE READ WHOLE PROFILE THANK YOU!!! I am Everything You Fantasize About And More. I am Up For Any And Everything You Bring My Way. Once You Get A Taste Of This You Will Keep Cumming Back For More!!! \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\***New Update*** \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\*****WARNING: Any institutions,individuals,corporations or groups using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects take note: You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.*****[B][/B][U][/U]

My Ideal Person !!!PLEASE READ...PLEASE READ...PLEASE READ!!!

I maybe the only one on this site but I am married and we are looking for a female who wants to get together, go out and have some HOT steamy fun after wards. We are both DD free. He's 28, black, thick, and very long, 5'10"... I'm 22, Spanish, Italian, shaven, 5'6" and ready to play. Would like to meet and get to know each other for little while...If there’s chemistry, then we could definitely play...Hit us up if you’re up for it...Be for real no BS,we like to be freaky and fun...but don't waste time if your not really interested in meeting up. Just keep it moving...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always wanted to be a human buffet. I am lying on a table
covered from head to toe with fruits, chocolate and lots of honey!
Surrounded by women caressing, licking, and biting every
inch of my body as they are enjoying their dinner.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Actually to be honest I've never fantasized about
a having sex with a celebrity

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sexylicious8681's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Staten Island, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: