Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sexynred4u 41 / F
"Divorced & ready to play!!!"
Acworth, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2013

To view all of
Sexynred4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexynred4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,429,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_iminatlanta
Georgia, United States
kaktus7144
Georgia, United States
mrthc139
Tennessee, United States
bigpapapun3717
Georgia, United States
rm_cobbguy2015
Georgia, United States
Hoth2oRob
Texas, United States
bobby9nahalfins
Georgia, United States
spectorzerox
Georgia, United States
alucardianatl3
Florida, United States
 
Status
Sexynred4u 41/F
Acworth, Georgia
Introduction
Intelligent, funny, sexy, & very busy single mom.. Usually I'm looking for a man or a woman who knows how to make me squirt! ;) But I am currently very satisfied with a delicious friend ( that I met here) and I'm looking for a kinky couple or female to join us for phenomenal sex. Saturday night play time... we have done this before and everyone has had a blast!! Cum play with us and we will have so much fun! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Fun but laid-back, with a sense of humor, considerate, respectful, appreciative and not all about themselves someone who enjoys lots of foreplay as well as awesome sex play safe & happy hunting..

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Acworth, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 13, 1979
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: