Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sexynsultry77 39 / F
"Just get in touch if we interest you."
Placerville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2018

To view all of
Sexynsultry77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexynsultry77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,104,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69TracyG
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Wildtpapair
Florida, United States
loveasspussy2012
Minnesota, United States
frmtcouple
California, United States
Al2011M
Ile de France, France
bibeth83
Illinois, United States
ButterballCouple
Michigan, United States
bambi4692
New Mexico, United States
funpalmercouple
Alaska, United States
 
Status
Sexynsultry77 39/F
Placerville, California
Introduction
We have been together for just over 20 years now. We have enjoyed the lifestyle off and on for almost years. We are looking for couples and single guys to join us from time to time. SINGLE GUYS...even though she isnt a petite girl anymore we still require you to be inshape and decent sized downstairs. No anal. ALSO SHE IS NOT INTO UNCIRCUMCISED MEN, just her preference

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples for fun times. Please be physically healthy...I guest wanting people to be in decent shape is offensive to some. Well honestly we dont care much what you think. We are good people and fun to be around and we just want people we can be attracted to. So if you are not an easily offended person (or couple) get in touch and we can see if there is a connection. There are a lot of gorgeous women out there and though we want to have an attractive female we also need the male to be attractive (no taking one for the team). Send us pics or make sure you have some on your profile and we can go from there.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Placerville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 28, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: