Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sexywife81623 43 / 44 / C
"This is great!!"
Carbondale, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 14, 2017

To view all of
Sexywife81623's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexywife81623's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,084,672 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Body_and_Mind
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
COnative4life
Colorado, United States
HOTWET2017
Colorado, United States
fitfun5280
Colorado, United States
mtnsno
Colorado, United States
dpaddictedcpl
Texas, United States
Curiosgeorges69
Utah, United States
ShortyLori
Arizona, United States
Chefjwc
Florida, United States
 
Status
Sexywife81623 43/C
Carbondale, Colorado
Introduction
We're a good looking, new to the "scene" couple checking everything (and everyone) out to see what works for us! Very secure in our relationship and looking for open minded, no drama, discrete, pleasure. We've got a lot of fantasies that we've talked about to make sex great now it's time to see if those fantasies can become a reality. Wife is very picky as she should be since she's a hottie. Husband is good looking and fit. Just an average couple looking for some good times.

My Ideal Person We are looking for women (like everyone else) and couples for discrete, no pressure good times. Occasionally we will find a single male who we want to play with but please don't be pushy. Ideally our playmates are well groomed, not too hairy, decent shape/hwp, people interested in fun.

Information
  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Carbondale, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 19, 1978 June 20, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None