Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sgkgbgv 55 / 55 / C
"Normal with the right amount of kinky!"
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 1, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sgkgbgv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,048,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WestMassFun06
Massachusetts, United States
BigCaulkNow
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
Sgkgbgv 55/C
Worcester, Massachusetts
On pause until Covid over
Introduction
Early 50s, professional, educated, discrete, d/d free couple looking for similar couples, bimales and ever elusive single bi females. New to AFF so working on getting the hang of this...Feel free to ask away! Our biggest problem is finding time to play with our odd work schedules and busy lifestyle. Have had some experience in the past with both a couple and single male but not a ton. Looking for someone to fill the role!

My Ideal Person Close to our age, relatively in shape, drug/disease free a must, able to hold a conversation, discrete and easy going. Not looking for bulls or over aggressive males. Not looking to make new friends or hang out, this for kinky, erotic sex. Must be willing to share details of yourself so we can get comfortable with you while understanding our need for privacy. I know not fair but will be well
Worth it for you!! Not looking for every weekend but something regular, once every month or two. Flexible schedule with daytime play on a short notice a plus. Bimales will need to host at hotel (or house once comfortable) or will split with couples. Also send a face pic, tell us about yourself and you may get lucky!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sgkgbgv's responses

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1967 January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None None