Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Shadow99966 55 / F
"Why.....Hello there"
West Chester, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 21, 2018

To view all of
Shadow99966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shadow99966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,122,885 Active Members!*
Shadow99966 55/F
West Chester, Ohio
I have a very busy schedule. I am a pretty open person, so please feel free to ask. I am not into drama or playing games. Communication and honesty are very important to me. Honesty is extremely important to me... I have zero tolerance for lies. If you are on here to play games..... please pass me by. Again, you players move on, I do not have the time or energy for you!

My Ideal Person Someone who is uninhibited and can put a smile on my face....
Someone who wants to play as much as I do.......

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Toby Mac; U2, Brett Young

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brett Young. His sexiness and I love his voice.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Shadow99966's responses

  • 55 / female
  • West Chester, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 3, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: