Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Shadowmn01 68 / M
"Older looking for fun times"
Waco, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 7, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shadowmn01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,295,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wtxbiman2
Texas, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
 
Status
Shadowmn01 68/M
Waco, Texas
Introduction
older w/m DDF Divorced Not into pain or any type of sm/bd Not into any type of degradation always respectful of a person's limits would like to find friends in and out of the bed room not a long distance traveler like nudism, watching, Bi but don't push or force it on others, never will

My Ideal Person Some one that is also respectful of me and my limits. You don't have to be barbie material or have movie star looks. Just be normal and converse with me about your likes and desires and what you don't like

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stones, Dire Straights, Skynard, Zeplin.Forieghner

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, ?? Water sports??

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Shadowmn01's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Waco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 5, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses