Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ShamelessBae 24 / F
"‘Ll be moving from CO to a cn the southern metro area of Minneapolis/St. Paul."
Burnsville, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 7, 2018

To view all of
ShamelessBae's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShamelessBae's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,517,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
magic19602
Georgia, United States
funtime72200123
Colorado, United States
ready4fun61201
Illinois, United States
Kink4fun8121
Colorado, United States
draco3638
Illinois, United States
S691487s
Iowa, United States
thedon730055
Texas, United States
frenchm4unow
Colorado, United States
Fuckingfarmer402
Iowa, United States
 
Status
ShamelessBae 24/F
Burnsville, Minnesota
Back in CO looking for some CP
Introduction
Just a girl who loves trouble :) Wanna help me find some? I make a pretty sexy sidekick ;) I have some fun superpowers and I don't mind showing them off lol. I have no shame...I love the kinky stuff and I’m a dirty girl who just wants to have fun

My Ideal Person Someone who is down for anything, disease free and likes to meet in person. I like dirty boys...men who like getting kinky and have fetishes to have fun with.

I may be a slim white girl, but I can twerk and ride it all day. If you are black, white latino, asian or indian, or anything else I'm down. I'm a huge fan of BBC...I love being destroyed and having a man with a big cock, regardless of color.

I'm usually more attracted to older men, somewhere around 38-60 years old....but I definitely enjoy younger guys too, so anyone over 18 is fair game.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Stuff

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of ShamelessBae's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Burnsville, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 10, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: