Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Shantae555 52 / F
"Hi looking for new friends and lots of fun..."
Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2016

To view all of
Shantae555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shantae555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,337,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Truckie252
Pennsylvania, United States
raul2020570
Pennsylvania, United States
BrandiDelray
Ohio, United States
Marvelousmandi
Pennsylvania, United States
Dukemeister69
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_412freaks
Pennsylvania, United States
jethrow49262
Michigan, United States
willlickualot
West Virginia, United States
bobdabuilder899
California, United States
 
Status
Shantae555 52/F
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm 5'1",125lbs,blue eyed brunette....who enjoys lots of great fun in/& outta b.r.and making new friends......I'm looking for well endowed men (both straight l,bisexual,etc) women (bisexual,etc) & sexy shemales..that are circumsed and well hung......im.also a master of 1 little sissy little faggot lol bitch boy who needs to constantly dominated!!!....and could use some extra help here and there... (wink-wink).......I love 3somes,Full Swap,Swinging,Dominating others,(within rea & limits)....one on one with both male/females etc

My Ideal Person Someon sexy handsome...lots of stamina...athletic...fun...both in/ outof spontaneous helpful etc want to kno more jus ask.and ill tell

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 10, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Freelance photographer/jewerly designer/lryicist/published poet & Retail
Race: Native American
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None