Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sharedwife0072 48 / 37 / C
"Classy wife seeks new friends and fwb !"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 14, 2019

To view all of
Sharedwife0072's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sharedwife0072's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,288,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigdadynMILF
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Joemenz1
Illinois, United States
Hung42fun
Illinois, United States
mrklus
Iowa, United States
Bumpo1962
Maryland, United States
txindiancpl4play
Texas, United States
Urneighbor84
Texas, United States
jakeinlex
Kentucky, United States
Kenandmarie2
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Sharedwife0072 48/C
Dallas, Texas
looking for new friends hit us on K jacks7126
Introduction
UPDATE: We are not bed hoppers and will not meet you after 5 minutes of chatting or even the same day. If you are not patient we understand but we WON'T be a good match for you. long time married couple with a hot wife who is also playful wife loves to play while hubby watches. we are open to males, females and couples. Hubby joins in occasionally but is straight. Wife has a appetite for semen but others feel free to respond. ;)

My Ideal Person We are not bed hoppers and we are looking for new friends to get to know and then EVENTUALLY ongoing fwb situation. We are open to males and females and couples.

Information
  • 48/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1974 April 17, 1985
Travels to: dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None