[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SharonLeys 78 / T
"Senior Citizen TV"
Palm Beach County, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 16, 2019

To view all of
SharonLeys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SharonLeys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,177,389 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lesley174
Georgia, United States
HoneiiLuv92
Georgia, United States
CDTammy3
Florida, United States
20MAR2018
Florida, United States
PamelaW36
Ile de France, France
JACKIEO55
Florida, United States
nippleboy123
Virginia, United States
Jsmiley59
Louisiana, United States
patti_cdnnj
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
SharonLeys 78/T
Palm Beach County, Florida
I am now living full-time in Palm Beach County and eager to meet new friends. I can host most days and evenings with prior coordination.
Introduction
I have been cross-dressing off-and-on for many years, but in private. Now I am retired and am far less concerned with the consequences of being found out. I dress as a woman almost daily now and go out in public frequently, so dressed. I love the experience of it. I eventually would like to spend the last years of my life living full-time as a woman. But I am not interested in undergoing full trans-surgery yet. I am taking hormones to create feminine breasts, am working on removing my beard permanently, and am considering having my testes surgically removed soon. If these efforts are fulfilling I may go further. I am seeking social and emotional support from others sympathetic with and possibly sharing my orientation and helping me achieve my goals. Generally I will not "friend" anyone who is not exchanging messages with me. My friends and I communicate with one another.

My Ideal Person My ideal partner is an older gay or bi-man who will be totally comfortable taking me out on dates when I am dressed as a woman, and treating me as a mature woman while being my manly man in public. I also am seeking mature TV/CD girlfriends with whom I can go shopping, have lunches, and swap fashion and styling tips, and possibly engage in mutual oral play. What I am not looking for is a gay male who only wants me just for gay sex. I will engage in sex play in drag with a man who will let me be the woman when we go to bed together. I enjoy being video-recorded and photographed at play, as you can see. If you are not in my area, I am willing to exchange messages and share feelings and experiences with you; but my hope is being with like-oriented TV/CDs or men who want to date a TG/CD. I am able to host most days and evenings and weekends. Come visit me if you are near-by. If on IM, and I seem not to reply, it is because IM and I do not work together well. All too often I cannot create an active link.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Knack, Fleetwood Mack, Laura Brannigan, Judy Collins

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SharonLeys's responses

Information
  • 78 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Palm Beach County, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: December 18, 1944
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: retired professor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: