Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SharonSanderson2 48 / T
"Sexy CD looking for bisexual encounters"
Sanford, Maine, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2016

To view all of
SharonSanderson2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SharonSanderson2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,485,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Idaho, United States
New Mexico, United States
Quebec, Canada
Washington, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Maine, United States
Maine, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
SharonSanderson2 48/T
Sanford, Maine
Hi. I'm a part time bisexual crossdresser. I'm here on Fet to meet like people. My vanilla existence finds me married to a wonderful and very understanding woman. She knows about every part of my sexuality, but has no desire to be involved past our marriage. She has invoked a "don't ask, don't tell" mentality in the matter. My kink side finds me looking for more. Specifically, cock. My desire to be with other CDs, TVs, TSs, TGs, and men provokes my imagination to regularly run wild. I have a penchant for stockings and heels - silky, sexy, slutty. My legs are my finest asset, and I love showing them off. Other articles of clothing revolve around slutty. After all, I am a man, and I know what men want ;) Crossdressing is a fetish, I love dressing and playing the part. It is in no way a lifestyle. I love sex with men, but will never give up what I have with my beloved. I cannot be with another in a "relationship". I have very little time to devote to this fetish, way too little. I am officially sneaking around, with permission, of sorts. My wife knows, but doesn't want to. She accepts me for who I am, and I appreciate that greatly. With that said... I am looking for sexual experiences with other CDs who are of similar mind. One night stands, hotels, parties, clubs, etc. Fun, nothing more. I go all the way, both ways. Top and bottom. I love kissing, fondling, teasing, oral, anal, group encounters, and more... TS, TV, TG; I am a great admirer. I find you to be stunning, and arousing. An experience with you would be like my sexual unicorn. I am not sure I would like to fulfil this fantasy, but... who knows? Men: I prefer in-shape, clean, cut well groomed individuals. Maturity is a must. Size matters. I am tight, so small is better. Oral would be my limit with larger cocks. Couples: I will want to be with the man, the woman would be secondary. I am not beyond sexual experiences with women, but I am not really here looking for them.

  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Sanford, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 15, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: