[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sharon_Bigboobs 99 / F
"Say Hi to my Bigboobs!"
bradon, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 25, 2020

To view all of
Sharon_Bigboobs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sharon_Bigboobs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,954,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ray97lynn
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Flaco57486
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
InvisJonny
Nevada, United States
varma198922
Karnataka, India
Bbhunter619
California, United States
bibrian33
Western Australia, Australia
Lupetto_02
Sicilia, Italy
samson21155
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
MarcelloPeccolo
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Sharon_Bigboobs 99/F
bradon, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
I want bounce my boobs with your buzz!!

My Ideal Person Im Pansexual woman. I like all of you if you like play with my boobs happyf;

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a great desire feel fucked by two men at the
time oohhhh!!!!I think that would be fantastic

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hahahahahaha oohhhOh my God Of course I would like have sex not with a celebrity if
not with many hahahaahah, are many handsome guys

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sharon_Bigboobs's responses

Information
  • 99 / female
  • bradon, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 28, 1922
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: administrador
Race: East Indian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: