Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sharonpeters247 44 / F
"I want a woman w a wet hot pussy I can grind mine with n make the sweetest sound...."
Burleson, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2017

To view all of
Sharonpeters247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sharonpeters247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,059,107 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tiger196059
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
ASE320
Florida, United States
joepMD
Maryland, United States
SWEETRON2016
NAIROBI, Kenya
lonerider389
Texas, United States
Brob_1935
Texas, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
bltn320
Machala, Ecuador
biglover12141993
Texas, United States
 
Status
Sharonpeters247 44/F
Burleson, Texas
I really want some pussy on my face TONIGHT
Introduction
Sick of men i want to eat pussy idk anybody really anymore. I'm looking for women tho no men thank you. I want someone near me who likes to eat n be ate. Oh the things I want to do makes me wet thinking about it! I love playing w my pussy n I do it as much as I can!

My Ideal Person Girly w some nice tits size don't matter lol she's gotta like her pussy licked n sucked on n she's gotta like to lick n suck on pussy too! don't want to share ur man i really just want a female to play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sharonpeters247's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Burleson, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 20, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: