Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Shawnangreg 65 / 64 / C
"Single guys! We will contact you! Read profile first!"
nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2004

To view all of
Shawnangreg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shawnangreg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,999,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Arizona, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Colorado, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Shawnangreg 65/C
nanaimo, British Columbia , Canada
Just to let you know, my Love of Life Shawna,passed this month, Im leaving it up in honor of her..
Well we are definatley not Ken and Barbie, but we are a lot of fun to play with. We have had 1 swinging experience and loved it! We would like to try more! We would prefer couples only! And if your cheating on your spouse forget it! The Heat is here so we are riding the motorcycles more and doing some camping !

My Ideal Person People like us , not perfect but who like to try different things and we only do this with other couples and groups, no single men or cheating on your spouse men please!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shawnangreg's responses

  • 65/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 11, 1956 January 29, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either