Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SheNeedsSome 43 / 37 / C
"Looking fo a GB Saturday 3/14"
Galloway, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 1, 2018

To view all of
SheNeedsSome's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SheNeedsSome's photos, and thousands more!
  • 189,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,710,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Dakota, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
SheNeedsSome 43/C
Galloway, Ohio
Who can host a GB
Looking for someone to host a GB would like to add 2-3 other guys and give her a good night. If your interested in helping make sure sheis used to her full potential and filled nice and deep please let us know. Make sure to include a face pic with your message! Prefer someone who can host. We are a happily married couple and not new to this lifestyle or looking to change our status. We are interested in meeting other couples and/or single men and woman for some fun times. Fellas, just as a heads up, if you are interested in getting her attention at all, she is much more interested in seeing what your face looks like vs. what your junk looks like. If you are looking for a response to your messages it will not happen without a pic. We are willing to share face pics once we get to talking but prefer not to have them on our profile.

My Ideal Person Clean, easy-going, drama free, honest, fun, like-minded people. Looking for well hung guys that can stretch my pussy. I also want to have my pussy filled with 2 cocks at the same time. also for multiple guys to use me, hubby wants to see how much cock I can handle

  • 43/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Galloway, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 17, 1977 September 5, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Technician Technician
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None