Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
She_panda 27 / F
"Newly single and looking for some fun"
Huntington Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 2, 2020

To view all of
She_panda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view She_panda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,064,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
camparii
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
as4theplums
North Carolina, United States
OralSoCalif
California, United States
Uwanttoplay89
Alabama, United States
assprinn
California, United States
DonSapio
London, United Kingdom
talllatin2000
California, United States
jrfree2play
California, United States
SexymancravesDDs
California, United States
 
Status
She_panda 27/F
Huntington Beach, California
Just checking things out
Introduction
Traveling nurse by trade, fitness instructor on the side and new to the area. I currently split my time between California, Houston and a few other areas. I am ddf and due to my work will be taking the Covid vaccine B). Due to traveling and a heavy work load I thought I'd give this site a try. I'm not into giving out personal info to random people but I do like to chat over the "kick" app

My Ideal Person I'm looking for online and offline fun. I like guys who are conservative by day, and freak nasty by night lol... perhaps I could fulfill some of my fantasies such as:
-- Love to be controlled by a dominate daddy type
-- Fun with a married guy
-- A few good men in uniform
-- A father/ son threesome (son over 18 lol)
-- Fun with a couple
-- Public fun

Let's talk and see what happens. I'm not on much, but will try and respond when I have time

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Huntington Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 9, 1994
Hometown: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: