Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sheffboy1985 37 / M
"Enjoy life take it as it comes and have fun!!!!"
Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2015

To view all of
Sheffboy1985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sheffboy1985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,889 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,008,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Antrim, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Baile Atha Cliath, Ireland
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Bristol, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sheffboy1985 37/M
Sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Hi I'm Alan,I'm no good at giving a big speech about my self I will just tell you if you want to find out by asking me yourself lol....I'm caring genuine good sense of humour and respectful, hope to here from you soon for a good chat and more,I love to travel so travelling a long distance to meet is not a problem... I'm a chilled out per I work hard so like to chill out and relax but when it's bedroom time or wherever it's going to happen... Well you will have to find out,.....

My Ideal Person My ideal person....well to have a good sense of humour and be respectful someone to chill out with on a cold night by a log fire and have a glass of wine... Well beer for me haha!!!

  • 37 / male
  • Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Contracts manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: