Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Shela_Hot 31 / F
"Feisty hot sauce with a sweet taste"
Newark, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 29, 2018

To view all of
Shela_Hot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shela_Hot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,589,562 Active Members!*
Shela_Hot 31/F
Newark, New Jersey
[bling 760562] Welcome to your taste of spice! Im a 31 year old fun, yet fiesty cultured woman who knows what she wants. That's why Im here. I am tying to keep things discreet for now and not sure I need to be prancing around in public quite yet, so forgive me if I seem a little guarded initially. Recently divorced so its been kind of embarrassing to say the least so keeping things more on the down low until time passes, but I think Ive come to the right place. I am look like a Latina, but I'm not. I speak Spanish and my mom is latin, but my father is from Romania. He actually still lives there. I am back and forth between Romania to see my dad and my mom's family who is here in NJ. I am close to both cultures and have adopted the values of each. My ex was a basic white boy lol. I love all races and culture Also, if you need a personal assistant or sexy secretary I'm your gal! I love walking around the city, trying new restaurants, enjoying a nice drink at a fun place around town. Lets get lost in the city together and have some fun!

My Ideal Person Someone fun. Someone who likes to please and is into trying new things. That could mean food, experiences, fetishes, whatever, just someone open to trying new things to please a woman. Someone who likes mixed race and the melting of cultures, the true essence of America.

Oh and go Yankees!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Shela_Hot's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Newark, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: March 28, 1993
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Looking
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: