Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Shelly7678 43 / F
"Hotwife looking for playmate!"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 24, 2018

To view all of
Shelly7678's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shelly7678's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,689,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookforfun4131
Michigan, United States
Matt4unewfun
Ohio, United States
BigDickZeeBo
Indiana, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
HGauff
Wisconsin, United States
Cjnrhae
Indiana, United States
CharliStar
California, United States
Lick4aLick69
Ohio, United States
buck_nakkid
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Shelly7678 43/F
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Introduction
I am a free member on here so it’s pretty much useless to try and talk on here. I can’t respond back so look me up on fetlife. I am only looking for local guys. I am in an open marriage as I am. Hotwife and I cuckold my husband. I am on fetlife I am called shelly78 .looking to make friends and more. Love tattoos and piercings. Large cocks are a plus!

My Ideal Person A well hung local guy for regular play dates and he can host preferably lives out south of Fort Wayne

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shelly7678's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 11, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either